Your Financial Advisor Team

John-Mark Young, President & Chief Investment Officer
John-Mark Young, President & Chief Investment Officer

We take a team approach to financial planning, offering you a broader scope of expertise than you will likely find in any one person. Clients are our main priority, which is why we work to understand your unique circumstances and ultimately create a distinctive plan that provides a road map for your financial journey. By relying on the expertise of our team, we'll help you take a conservative approach to growing and preserving your wealth.

We are a full-service financial firm committed to helping people pursue their financial goals. We offer a wide range of financial products and services to individuals and business owners. We believe that providing you with sound financial information allows you to be able to identify your goals and make sound decisions that will allow you to reach your goals!

Please call us if you have any questions about our firm or the range of financial products and services we provide. Our firm has a relationship with a variety of financial services companies, so if we don't have a product or service, we know a group that does.

Our Advisors

John-Mark Young

jmyoung@whitakerwealth.com
Office: 330.345.3921

 

Matthew Harris

mharris@whitakerwealth.com

Office: 330.345.3911

 

Amanda Sharratt

asharratt@whitakerwealth.com

Office: 330.345.3930

 

Stephen Armstrong

sarmstrong@whitakerwealth.com

Office: 419.709.9486

 

Andrew Young

ayoung@whitakerwealth.com

Office: 330.345.3945

 

Jake Buckwalter

jbuckwalter@whitakerwealth.com

Office: 330.345.3939

 

Kelly Kranstuber

kkranstuber@whitakerwealth.com

Office: 330.345.3950

 

Logan Doup

ldoup@whitakerwealth.com

Office: 330.345.3947

 

Ryan Hoovler, JD

rhoovler@whitakerwealth.com

Office: 567.560.2002

 

Drew Hodgson

dhodgson@whitakerwealth.com

Office: 330.345.3937

 

Nick Allen

nallen@whitakerwealth.com

Office: 330.752.0277